Skip to main content

You are here

Leadership Council


Natalie R.E. Wyatt, QKA, QPFC

Justin Bonestroo, MSEA, CPC, QPA, QKA, CPFA

Vice President
Amanda R. Iverson, APM
Pinnacle Plan Design, LLC

Immediate Past President
Frank Porter, QPA, QKA
Empower Retirement


At-Large Members

Genelle Brakefield, QKA, QPFC, TGPC
Ekon Benefits

Carrie L. Callahan, CPC, QPA, QKA
Capital Group

Shannon M. Edwards, QPA, QKC, QKA
TriStar Pension Consulting

Mike Finch, CPC

Manny Marques, CPC, QPA, QKA, QPFC
EPIC Retirement Plan Services

JJ McKinney, CPC, QPA, QKA
Expense Reduction Analysts

Amy Ouellette, QPA, QKC, QKA, CPFA, TGPC

William C. Presson, QPA, QKA
Pinnacle Plan Design, LLC

Tianna Schulz, QKA
DWC‐The 401k Experts



Ex-Officio Members 

Miriam G. Matrangola, QPA, QKA
Atlantic Pension Services, Inc.

Brian H. Graff, Esq., APM
American Retirement Association



Nominations are now being accepted for ASPPA’s Leadership Council! Elected at-large members of the Leadership Council serve for one term of four calendar years. Nominees must be credentialed ASPPA members nominated by at least two members to be considered.

Submit a Nomination Today