Skip to main content

You are here


2023 ASEA President

Clint Blankenship, MSEA


Clint is President and majority owner of ShowMe Pension Group.  He has provided pension actuarial services since 1998.  He became an Enrolled Actuary in 2003.

While overseeing company operations, Clint is involved with plan design/projection studies, legal document reviews, compliance testing, and actuarial certification for all the firm’s defined benefit and cash balance plans. 

Clint is also responsible for training/development of the actuarial analyst staff as they progress toward the enrolled actuary designation.  He has been involved with ACOPA/ASEA through the government affairs committee, leadership council, and as a presenter at ASPPA annual.

Clint received his B.A. degree in Mathematics and Chemistry from Ottawa University.  He received his M.S. degree in Mathematics from Emporia State University.  He resides in the Kansas City suburb of Grandview, Mo.



Other Officers

President - Elect
Angie Vadnais, MSEA

Executive Vice President
Charles Brown, MSEA, QPA, QKA®

Vice President
Norman Levinrad, FSEA, CPC

Past President
Virginia Wentz, FSEA

Penultimate Past President
Justin Bonestroo, MSEA, EA, CPC, CPFA®

Other Leadership Council Members

Eric Brandon, MSEA (2025)
Kim Corona, MSEA (2023)
Kevin Donovan, FSEA (2023)
Lorraine Dorsa, MSEA (2023)
Michael Eaton, MSEA, CPC (2024)
Andrew Forgrave, MSEA (2024)
Martella Joseph, MSEA (2024)
David Kupstas, MSEA (2025)
Robert Mitchell, MSEA (2025)

(year) = term expires

Non-Voting Members

Allison Wielobob, Executive Director